Remembering Our Best Friend’s Special Day!

FEAST DAY: The Guardian Angels

Dear Guardian Angel, I am sorry I often forget that you are always by my side. You are filled with a Divine Love for me, so eager to lead me, always there to protect me and even more importantly to help me strive for a greater holiness, if only I ask you. Please then, I now ask you, to help me live my day being more aware of your presence and to more often call upon you, my heavenly friend that God gave me, to not only physically protect me, but to help me avoid sin and to obtain graces for my soul, so that I may fall even more in love with Our Eternal Love, He who brought us together and made us both to be eternally happy with Him. I can’t wait to see you face to face. Thank you for all you have done for me. And for all those times I forget to say this, please except this from the bottom of my heart because I now say to you… “My beautiful and most faithful heavenly friend… My Dear Guardian Angel… I Love You.”

Leave a comment