Chickens Beware!

I’ve noticed that many of the accusers of Brett Kavanagh don’t seem all that informed about most anything other than their hate of the moment and being uninformed about facts. I think facts confuse them because facts are never in line with their fragile trains of thought. Even at their most clever (?), they lose their way and then have to repackage the facts du jour to meet their hoped for expectations of a win.

Even the current crisis in the Catholic Church isn’t distracting them and we all know that conservatives, especially Christian/Catholic ones are fair game to the ungodly.

Well, I thought I’d find a distraction to get them off course. It happened in my very own kitchen not more than an hour ago. I spatchcocked two chickens! I hope you made sure your children were out of the room. Yes, I decided that someone had to be bold enough to let loose with an imaginary laser pointer dot to get their heads bobbing and their bouncing brains off of Brett Kavanagh . . . so I really, REALLY did spatchcock two chickens and take all the blame for the incident. So, if the papers get hold of this information, Judge Kavanagh should have a reprieve from having to defend himself from the usual fairy tale allegations coming forth from the Democrats. If this doesn’t distract them, I don’t know what will. Therefore, I have attempted to do my civic duty with all the sacrifice that comes along with it.

Oh, by the way, all you nasty-minded people who ran immediately to the dictionary to get the sordid details of my kitchen activities today . . . Said chickens are roasting in the oven, they were dead when I did it, and I’m pretty sure I’m not going to apologize.

2 thoughts on “Chickens Beware!

Leave a comment