Catholic Pick Up Lines

• Hey, I’d love to say a prayer before a meal with you sometime? How about Saturday at 8:00?

• I think God just answered my discernment about my vocation to a married life.

• Is this seat taken or are you a Sedevacantist?

• Can I take you out for a small meal that when combined with another small meal doesn’t exceed your day’s large meal.

• So last night I was reading in the book of Numbers, and then I realized, I don’t have yours.

• What’s a nice girl like you doing in a confession line like this?

• Are you a traditionalist? Because your form is extraordinary.

• The bible says to give food and drink to the hungry and thirsty… How about dinner?

• Baby, your hair is like a flock of goats leaping down the slopes of Gilead.

• What time do you have to be back in Heaven?

• I’m starting a Parish Directory, can I have your name and number?

• I guess the Never Fail Novena doesn’t ever fail, because here you are.

• Here’s a Rose. I think Saint Thérèse wanted you to have it.

• Your halo really brings out your eyes.

• Would you like to study Theology of the Body with me sometime?

• If Solomon met you he wouldn’t have needed 700 wives, one would have been enough.

• Are you a penitential season? Because I’d give up anything for you.

• You may need to go to confession because you just stole my heart.

• I’m doing my Marian consecration this year. Next year, I’d like to be Marian you.

• You know what the temple veil and I have in common? We’re both ripped.

Leave a comment